Monday, December 4, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Zoom

A Fresh Cup of AA

Monday 6:00 pm

Zoom

https://us06web.zoom.us/join

ID: 771 828 3803 Password: coffee

 

We are a new group whose primary purpose is to stay sober and help other alcoholics to achieve sobriety. The meeting format is casual and varies nightly to keep recovery fresh. All lengths of sobriety are welcome, especially the newcomer.

We meet daily at 6 PM PST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST

Category
Be the first person to like this.
There are no new feeds to view at this time.